Getting a New Slice of Life

Hello Blog Followers,

I would like to say thank you for supporting me and my blog in the past. Although you may have been here before it looks much different now. I did  change my “cray cray for Ya” to “The world of A. willow”.  And here is why….

I felt that the young adult topic was too limiting. I was working with too many blogs at once, and now I am bringing them all together in one wonderful package. I am still an avid Young adult reader and writer, but now I will be posting new things along with the YA topic. These include: poetry, very short stories,  tutorials and help on writing, and just about how my day is going. This in the long run will help you keep better track of me, and I will be posting more often.  

Also with a new name I am getting a new vibe. Blue is cool and relaxing, and I felt it was better for my site to half a water vibe of calm, cool, and yet still energizing. 

Feel free to comment below about what you think, and if you like or dislike this new change. Thanks to everyone and I hope you all have a good day!

Sincerely A. Willow

 

What are your Thoughts?

